Current Board

President: Sam Springer.
Vice President: Scott Chellis.
Secretary: Pay Cluley.
Treasurer: Gill Beever.

Board Of Managment

Jason Barker.
Michael Clayton.
Louie Gonzy.
Penny Greenberg.
Courtney Hobbs.
Tony Keegan.
Nic Russell.
Dane Salter.
Bill Springer.
Heather Thompson.

Stacks Image 732

Come Bowl With Us!

Become a Viking or a Vikings Supporter at East Launceston Bowls Club!

Visit or call the club today!

Host Your Next Function With Us!

We cater for small business meetings and seminars, as well as large weddings and social gatherings. No matter the size or scope of your upcoming event, our modern facility is sure to please you and your guests!

Stacks Image 738
© 2022 ELB&CC.